How Next-Gen Contingent Workforce Leaders are Driving Strategic Change

June 15, 2023
10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 5:00 pm GMT

Your hosts

Lori Telischak
Sr. Manager, CWS Learning & Development, SIA (MODERATOR)
Morten Bruun
SVP Revenue, Worksome
Cindy Chunn
Workforce Solutions Technology Analyst, SIA
Natalie Javid
Head of Global Contingent Workforce, Snowflake

Building a future-proofed contingent workforce program is no easy feat.

Join our panel of experts who have advised, built, or are building, transformational contingent workforce programs. From conception, to launch, technology, and everything in between, we’ll cover what you need to know to launch, re-launch, or innovate your contingent workforce program for the future. Learn how you can gain that competitive edge and become a key strategic partner within your organization.

You'll learn:

How to begin an audit and where to prioritize creating your strategy to make an immediate impact
How to drive program brand awareness via thoughtful design that gives future talent a positive experience
How to leverage technology to improve and streamline your process and operations